New Tour T-Shirts (Taking Orders Soon)

Official Music Video "Memphis"



Live At Swinghouse (Available Now!)

2017 European Blues Awards


“I am so thrilled to announce that I just received the news of winning the European Blues Award for Best Solo Acoustic!!! This is my 3rd European Blues Award (twice for Best Guitarist) and I am so grateful to all of my amazing, supportive, and loyal fans for taking the time to vote for me. As always, this is for you!!!!!

Thank you SO much- You rock!” -RM

Upcoming Events:

Be sure to check here, as well as the Events page for continuously updated appearances worldwide! (2018 Tour Dates are being announced periodically!)

Fürth, Germany

September 27, 2018 8:00 pm Kofferfabrik

Dessau – Kochstedt, Germany

September 28, 2018 8:00 pm Grüner Baum

Affalter, Germany

September 29, 2018 8:00 pm Zur Linde

Torgau, Germany

October 2, 2018 8:00 pm Kuturbastion
Make Your Plans Now!